"A higher level of everything you've come to expect in health care"
1757 Rock Quarry Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Call Us For a Consultation: 770.474.7151

Testimonials

Schilling Women's Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 35 reviews
1757 Rock Quarry Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
770.474.7151

The staff has been excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2016

I’ve been coming to this doctor group since 2013 and with all my up and downs with my weight and changes the staff has been excellent. I’ve sent several of my friends there for surgeries. 2nd All of them look excellent and had no complaints and will come back.

by

Thank you for going above and behind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2015

You have helped make this pregnancy as relaxing and worry free as possible. Thank you for going above and behind.

by

I look forward to being your patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2015

I look forward to being your patient for many more years.

by

Love this office!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

by

Perfect office staff & excellent doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Perfect office staff & excellent doctor. Thanks for always taking time with me. We need more doctors & offices like Schilling Medical.”

by

Love this office, love the doctors, love the staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

by

I recommend them to anyone.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“The whole office staff are the nicest that I have ever experienced in all of my many years. I recommend them to anyone. I was treated with the utmost respect through my surgery & hospital stay” Sincerely

by

My experience was great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Very knowledgeable, courteous and listened to all my concerns. Addressed all areas of these concerns. Provides a very relaxed experience that put my nervousness at ease due to me being a new patient. My experience was great!”

by

Fantastic!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Fantastic! Great! Love everyone.”

by

Front desk staff is always exceptional!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Front desk staff is always exceptional! The atmosphere is beautifuland relaxing.”

by

Everyone was very pleasant

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable”

by

Top Notch Doctor AAA+

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Kind, caring, compassionate and gentle. Felt very comfortable and at ease. An awesome doctor and a pleasant experience! Top Notch Doctor AAA+ – they actually care about their patients!”

by

it’s always pleasant

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“I have been coming here for a while and I just want to say it doesn’t matter who I am seeing, it’s always pleasant. Thanks to your staff for that. It also includes the service I get at the spa.”

by

The staff is excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“The staff is excellent on the phone and service at front desk. They are always cheerful, enthusiastic and professional! They knows your name!!”

by

Love, Love, Love this practice!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Love, Love, Love this practice!” You guys are awesome!”

by

Services are always excellent!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Services are always excellent! Great staff as well. Thanks!”

by

Wonderful and professional staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Wonderful and professional staff.”

by

My visits are wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“I love everyone at Schilling Medical Spa. My visits are wonderful and everyone is so nice all the time. I love to come here.”

by

Love Schilling Medical Spa!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Love Schilling Medical Spa! Great knowledgeable staff and so friendly!”

by

I look forward to each & every visit!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“I just wanted to say “Thank You” for every thing that the staff does to make me feel great! It is a real pleasure to walk in & see all of you, I look forward to each & every visit! And a special “thanks” for the days when I am not okay & you all go that extra mile to make things better!”

by

“Very clean & neat! A friendly staff too!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

by

“Nice environment overall!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

by

Love the office atmosphere

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Love the office atmosphere, very relaxing! Friendly staff! Prices competitive!

by

Great staff and service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Great staff and service, I was very pleased with services and knowledge given.”

by

“Nice & informative!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

by

Both doctors are great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“I did wait but some things are worth waiting for especially here. Both doctors are great.”

by

I would recommend Schilling to anyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“It is always pleasant coming to the Schilling office. Everyone is always friendly and personable. I would recommend Schilling to anyone.”

by

I would definitely refer the entire staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“The facility was beautiful and the staff answered all of my questions and really treated me professionally. The entire process did not feel rushed or impersonal. I would definitely refer the entire staff to my friends and colleagues. Superb work and bedside manner!”

by

Professional. Prompt. Proper.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Professional. Prompt. Proper. Excellent customer service was rendered. Thank you!”

by

Thank You 🙂

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

Thank You 🙂 Y’all were very helpful & soothing, explained everything.

by

“What a wonderful place.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

by

First doctor visit that I actually enjoyed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“First doctor visit that I actually enjoyed & left feeling great because I knew something was being done.

by

very helpful and understanding

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“I found the staff very helpful and understanding to my health needs. An excellent, professional, and caring facility.”

by

Thanks

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Always a smile and very informative. Thanks.”

by

I just love the Schilling Womens Center

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

“Always kind and willing to listen”

by